×

HOW TO SHOP

1Select service from catalog
2 Review your order.
3 Payment & start the boost!

If you still have problems, please let us know by sending a message to live chat / skype or email to [email protected] . Thank you!

SHOWROOM HOURS

1:00 PM - 1:00AM CET
skype: boosting_pro
email: [email protected]

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CREATE ACCOUNT

Хан

Рейтинг 5.00 из 5 на основе опроса 1 пользователя
(2 отзыва клиентов)

350 $

При покупке этой услуги мы поможем Вам получить достижение и звание Хан, являющееся довольно весомым и показательным достижением в ПВП мире, отображающее внушительные затраты времени и умения при выполнении сложных критериев. Имея это звание Вы с гордостью будете выходить на арену или поле боя.

2

Описание

Достижение и звание Хан является комплексным достижением, которое включает в себя внушительный список критериев зарабатываемых на полях боя. Они требуют внушительных затрат времени, слаженной команды и высокого уровня собвственных навыков. Достижение и звание Хан включает в себя следующие критерии:
 

  • Герой Битвы за Гилнеас. Требуется: Одержать 100 побед в  Битве за Гилнеас. Захватить 50 флагов.Защитить 2 базы во время одной игры. Победить противника отставая на 500 единиц ресурсов. Выиграть битву в течении 6 минут. Захватить и защитить базу во время одного сражения. Восхищаться радугой. Всухую выиграть битву со счетом 2000-0. В течении одной битвы штурмовать 2 базы. Вернуть контроль над флагом 10 раз. Выиграть битву 10 раз захватив все 3 флага. Выиграть битву с перевесом в 100 или менее очков. Нанести 10 смертельных ударов на каждой базе в рамках одного сражения.
  • Повелитель Двух Пиков. Требуется: Одержать 100 побед на Двух Пиках. Вернуть 50 флагов. Всухую выиграть сражение 3-0 нанеся при этом смертельный удар. Захватить и вернуть 9 флагов за одно сражение. За одно сражение убить 2 персонажей несущих флаг, прежде чем они покинут фгаговое строение. Злобно рычать, находясь под действиями берсерка и ускорения и неся при этом флаг. Дважды захватить и доставить флаг за одно сражение. Убить 100 персонажей несущих флаг. Выиграть сражение в течении 7 минут. Убить 5 орков/дворфов за одну битву. Захватить и доставить флаг менее чем за 75 секунд. Победить в битве, проигрывая по ее ходу 0-2.
  • Повелитель храма Котмогу. Требуется: Одержать 100 побед в храме Котмогу. Удерживать сферу могущества в центре храма на протяжении 90 секунд. Убить 100 контролируя сферу могущества. Заработать 8000 очков. Захватить все 4 сферы могущества в течении одной битвы. Выиграть битву за храм, удерживая все 4 сферы могущества. В ходе одной битвы захватить 4 сферы могущества и победить 4 противников обладающих сферой могущества.
  • Повелитель Острова Завоеваний. Требуется: Одержать 100 побед на Острове Завоеваний. Захватить контроль над всеми средствами передвижения. Минировать вражеские ворота 5 раз за одно сражение. Обезвредить 25 бомб. Десантироваться во вражеский двор не разрушая ворот. Убить при помощи метателя глеф 10игроков, не погибнув при этом. Одержать победу удерживая все ключевые точки. В рамках одного сражения заложить 5 бомб. При помощи турелей уничтожить 10 транспортных средств и 100 персонажей. Убить персонажей в каждой области в течении одного сражения. Уничтожить каждое из транспортных средств.
  • Повелитель Сверкающих копей. Требуется: Одержать 100 побед в Сверкающих копях.Захватить 5 вагонеток в течении одной битвы. Убить 250 врагов, пытающихся перехватить вашу вагонетку. Выиграть битву, не дав противнику захватить вагонетку. Одновременно находится под действием эффектов берсерка и восстановления. Сопроводить вагонетку от стартовой до конечной точки не потеряв над ней контроль. Перехватить вагонетку противника в 20м от точки назначения и удержать ее. В течении одной битвы захватить 5 вагонеток, не умерев.Захватить в общей сложности 100 вагонеток.

 

Покупая у нас услугу по получению звания “Хан”, вы гарантированно получаете:

 
Сроки исполнения:

  • Быстрые сроки исполнения. Услуга выполняется в течении 2-4 недель (в зависимости от региона) с момента оплаты.
  • Мы ценим наших клиентов и гарантируем безопасность ваших аккаунтов. При выполнении заказов наши исполнители не используют ботов или сторонние программы, все выполняется вручную.
  • Возможно поэтапное исполнение.
  • Требуется передача аккаунта.
  • Предоставить только ваш логин и пароль, мы не просим у вас секретный вопрос или доступ к электронной почте.
  • Предоставить код подтверждения входа в Battle.net (если это потребуется).

После оплаты выбранного товара на указанную вами электронную почту придет письмо с подтверждением того, что Ваш заказ принят и готов к выполнению. После этого в обязательном порядке наши операторы свяжутся с вами, что бы уточнить какое время выполнения заказа Вам удобно. Играть Вы сможете в любое время, кроме обговоренного для выполнения услуги. Так же для дальнейшего выполнения заказа Вам нужно будет подтвердить разблокировку аккаунта.

1. После того, как Вы передадите нам данные от Вашей учетной записи Battle.net, наш исполнитель попытается зайти на Ваш аккаунт. Сразу же после этого Вы получите письмо на свою электронную почту (к которой привязан Ваш Battle.net аккаунт) с уведомлением о том, что Вам необходимо сменить пароль. В письме будет указана активная ссылка, пройдя по которой Вы окажетесь на официальной странице Battle.net, на ней Вы сможете произвести смену пароля.

2. После получения уведомления о том, что пароль был успешно изменен на новый вы должны моментально закрыть – выйти со страницы battle.net и ни в коем случае не проверять - работает ли новый пароль или нет! Если вы все же решите проверить новый пароль, то вам придется снова и снова повторят всю процедуру по разблокировке аккаунта с самого начала.

3. Далее новый пароль необходимо передать нам, мы же в свою очередь отдаем его исполнителю. Хотим обратить ваше внимание, на тот факт, что очень часто для разблокировки аккаунта необходимо сменить пароль два, а то и три раза.

Как только наш исполнитель сможет зайти на Вашу учетную запись Battle.net, мы свяжемся с вами для уточнения о дальнейших действиях.

В очень редких случаях это возможно, но как правило требует дополнительной платы. С этим и другими вопросами вам лучше связаться с нашими операторам с помощью Skype, Live Chat или по электронной почте.

Добавить отзыв

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

2 обзора на Хан

  1. Super fast, efficient, I advise you! They are top

    Оценка 5 из 5

    GregLeg

  2. Got this title in 15 days 🙂 Very good service and helpful operators on site — recommend it 😉

    emil

  • Выберите регоин:

    • 315 $
    • 449 $
или

Подписаться

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, и если цена этого продукта будет уменьшена, Вы первым узнаете об этой крутой новости.

footer-img
TOP

×

HOW TO SHOP

1Select service from catalog
2 Review your order.
3 Payment & start the boost!

If you still have problems, please let us know by sending a message to live chat / skype or email to [email protected] . Thank you!

SHOWROOM HOURS

1:00 PM - 1:00AM CET
skype: boosting_pro
email: [email protected]

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CREATE ACCOUNT

Khan

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(2 customer reviews)

350 $

After you buy this service you will receive title and achievement Khan, which is pretty significant and representative achievement in the PvP world, showing enormous time investments and high level of skill when doing complicated criterias.With this title you will step into the arena or battleground proudly.

2

Description

Achievement and title Khan is a complex achievement which contains impressive list of criterias earned on the battlegrounds. They require huge amount of time, dedicated team and personal skill. Achievement and title Khan contains following criterias:
 

  • Master of the Battle for Gilneas. Which requires: Get 100 victories in the Battle for Gilneas. Take 50 flags.Defend 2 bases in a single match. Overcome a 500 resource disadvantage in a match and claim victory. Win the match in 6 minutes. Assault and defend a base in a single match. Gasp under the double rainbow. Win a match with a score 2000-0. Assault 2 bases in a single match. Recap the flag 10 times. Win 10 matches while controlling all 3 flags. Win a match by 500 or less points.In a single match get 10 honorable kills at each of the bases.
  • Master of Twin Peaks. Which requires: Get 100 victories in Twin Peaks. Return 50 flags as a defender. Win a match with a score of 3-0 while aslo getting at least 1 killing blow. In a single match capture and return a total of 9 flags. In a single match kill 2 flag carriers before they leave flag building. Roar with the flag while under the buff of a speed and berserking. Capture and carry flag personally 2 times. Kill 100 flag carriers. Win a match in under 7 minutes. Kill 5 orcs/dwarfs in a single match. Grab and capture the flag in under 75 seconds. Win a match after deing behind by a score of 0-2.
  • Master of Temple of Kotmogu. Which requires: Get 100 victories in Temple of Kotmogu. Hold an orb of power in the center of temple for 90 seconds. Kill 100 enemies while holding an Ord of Power. Earn 8000 victory points for your team. Hold all 4 Orbs of Power at least once in a single match. Kill 100 enemies holding the Orb of Power. Win a match while holding all 4 Obrs of Power. Hold all 4 Orbs of Power and kill 4 enemies who are holding orb of Power in a single match.
  • Master of Isle of Conquest. Which requires: Get 100 victories in Isle of Conquest. Control all of the vehicles. In a single match use 5 huge seaforium bombs on enemy gates. Disarm 25 huge seaforium bombs. Enter the enemy courtyard when the gates are standing. Kill 10 players with a Glavie Thrower without dying. Win a match controlling all locations.In a single match use seaforium bombs on enemy gates. Kill 100 players and destroy 10 vehicles.In a single match kill a player at each location. Destroy all of the vehicle types.
  • Master of Silvershard Mines. Which requires: Get 100 victories in Silvershard Mines. Capture a mine cart using each of the 5 sets of tracks in a single match. Kill 250 enemies while defending a cart. Win a match without letting the enemy team capture a mine cart. Get berserking and restoration buffs at the same time. Escort a mine cart from its spawn to a depot and capture without losing control. Seize control of a mine cart that is controlled by the opposing team within 20 yards of the depot and capture it. Capture 5 mine carts in a single match without dying. Capture 100 mine carts.

 

Buying “Khan” title from us, you will get guaranteed rewards, such as:

 
Accomplishment terms:

  • Fast completion – the service is done within 2-4 weeks nearly (depends from Region) from the payment completion.
  • We value highly our customers and security of their accounts, so our players do not use any bots or 3rd party software.
  • Account sharing required.
  • We are asking to provide only your login and password.Our employees never ask secret answer or access to your e-mail
  • Provide Battle.net authenticator code (if needed)

After making payment the mail with confirmation that the order was placed and being processed will come to your E-mail. After that our managers will surely contact you to discuss details about the order and time when you want it completed. You can play at any time but the time it’s settled down for the completion of your order. Also, for the completion of your order you should do the locking-unlocking process of the account.

At the beginning of the content many guilds insist on my account sharing, so PvE Guilds can quickly and effectively complete the dungeon, rather than if they have to play with fewer players.We have noticed that many customers want to play themselves explaining this decision as:

1. I want to get the experience of killing bosses.
Passing the dungeon = loot run. Does not include coaching (training), it’s classified as another service. After lying dead the whole fight, each boss, you will not get the experience, but only complicate the completion of the raid instance or even bring it to wipes. Thus, the amount of time spent on the completion of the raid may increase by several times.

2. I don’t trust anyone to use my account.
We understand your concerns, your account may have rare mounts, pets, transmog sets, a large amount of game currency or simply you are afraid that the player will respond to your friends via Battle.net chat or in the guild. We only work with the best guilds in the world and ensure that this stuff doesnt happen with your account! We also guarantee complete integrity of all your inventory, and of course our players, under any circumstances, will not respond in chats.

3. How do I know that I was not fooled with the loot?
It’s simple. Players will provide screenshots of loot from each boss under your request. Also, if you want, guilds can provide stream of the raid, and also you can track the drops via guild’s page in Armory.

On rare occasions it’s possible, but it requires additional payment. With this and other questions not included in the FAQ you can contact our operators via Skype and Live Chat.

1. After you pass us your account data, our player will try to log onto your account. After that you will receive an E-mail (to the mail what’s your Battle.net account is attached to) with a notification that you have to change your password. In the mail there will be a link, when you click it you’ll be redirected to Battle.net site, and there you will be able to reset your password.

2. After receiving confirmation that the password was reset, you should immediately close Battle.net account and don’t check if the password is working or not. If you would do it, we’ll have to repeat this procedure over and over again.

3. Then you’ll have to tell this new password to us, and we’ll pass it to the player. We want to let you know that sometimes it’s needed to change password two or three times.

As soon as our player can log in onto your account, we’ll contact you again for future details.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 reviews for Khan

  1. Super fast, efficient, I advise you! They are top

    Rated 5 out of 5

    GregLeg

  2. Got this title in 15 days 🙂 Very good service and helpful operators on site – recommend it 😉

    emil

  • Select Region:

    • 315 $
    • 449 $
or
Minimal order sum for this service equals

Subscribe

Sign up for our newsletter and  learn latest deals, special offers, exciting news on our services

footer-img
TOP