×

HOW TO SHOP

1Select service from catalog
2 Review your order.
3 Payment & start the boost!

If you still have problems, please let us know by sending a message to live chat / skype or email to [email protected] . Thank you!

SHOWROOM HOURS

1:00 PM - 1:00AM CET
skype: boosting_pro
email: [email protected]

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CREATE ACCOUNT

Lucid Nightmare

30 $

With the help of our service you will receive a secret mount – Lucid Nightmare, without having to solve any clues yourself!

Description

Buy Lucid Nightmare mount

At the very beginning of Legion storyline players unveiled a complex and most fascinating secret – it took more than 15 thousand people to solve the riddle! And they were well rewarded – they all god Lucid Nightmare unicorn mount! And now this mount is available to anyone who wishes to repeat the steps needed.

To receive Lucid Nightmare mount you will have to travel around entire Azeroth. Developers want you to read seven notes at the very given order – you won’t be able to activate the following note if you don’t read the one that leads to it. But even if you have Internet guides with the correct numbering of pages and a description of the order of their reading, the fulfillment of the chain of puzzles for getting the Lucid Nightmare will take a lot of time, because you have to visit eight places hidden in the farthest corners of Azeroth! Therefore, we created this service for your convenience and to save your time.


In Legion a lot of mounts were added into the game – if you did not find the mount you wanted on our website, please contact us – we will be glad to help you obtain the mount you need!

  • Level 110 character.
  • Account sharing.
  • We only ask for login and password. We will NEVER ask for secret answer or access to your email.
  • During the boost we will ask to disable authenticator if possible or configure it so it doesn’t ask for code on each login. For us to login we need you to provide us the code.

After making payment the mail with confirmation that the order was placed and being processed will come to your E-mail. After that our managers will surely contact you to discuss details about the order and time when you want it completed. You can play at any time but the time it’s settled down for the completion of your order. Also, for the completion of your order you should do the locking-unlocking process of the account.

At the beginning of the content many guilds insist on my account sharing, so PvE Guilds can quickly and effectively complete the dungeon, rather than if they have to play with fewer players.We have noticed that many customers want to play themselves explaining this decision as:

1. I want to get the experience of killing bosses.
Passing the dungeon = loot run. Does not include coaching (training), it’s classified as another service. After lying dead the whole fight, each boss, you will not get the experience, but only complicate the completion of the raid instance or even bring it to wipes. Thus, the amount of time spent on the completion of the raid may increase by several times.

2. I don’t trust anyone to use my account.
We understand your concerns, your account may have rare mounts, pets, transmog sets, a large amount of game currency or simply you are afraid that the player will respond to your friends via Battle.net chat or in the guild. We only work with the best guilds in the world and ensure that this stuff doesnt happen with your account! We also guarantee complete integrity of all your inventory, and of course our players, under any circumstances, will not respond in chats.

3. How do I know that I was not fooled with the loot?
It’s simple. Players will provide screenshots of loot from each boss under your request. Also, if you want, guilds can provide stream of the raid, and also you can track the drops via guild’s page in Armory.

On rare occasions it’s possible, but it requires additional payment. With this and other questions not included in the FAQ you can contact our operators via Skype and Live Chat.

1. After you pass us your account data, our player will try to log onto your account. After that you will receive an E-mail (to the mail what’s your Battle.net account is attached to) with a notification that you have to change your password. In the mail there will be a link, when you click it you’ll be redirected to Battle.net site, and there you will be able to reset your password.

2. After receiving confirmation that the password was reset, you should immediately close Battle.net account and don’t check if the password is working or not. If you would do it, we’ll have to repeat this procedure over and over again.

3. Then you’ll have to tell this new password to us, and we’ll pass it to the player. We want to let you know that sometimes it’s needed to change password two or three times.

As soon as our player can log in onto your account, we’ll contact you again for future details.

Be the first to review “Lucid Nightmare”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

  • Select Product Options:

or
Minimal order sum for this service equals

Subscribe

Sign up for our newsletter and  learn latest deals, special offers, exciting news on our services

footer-img
TOP