FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CREATE ACCOUNT

В данном разделе вы можете купить услуги третьего рейдового подземелья БФА, такие как: Горнило Бурь нормал, Горнило Бурь героик ран и Прохождение Горнило Бурь мифик.

Отображаются все 2 результата

Третьим рейдом БФА стало рейдовое подземелье Горнило Бурь. Этот рейд является отсылкой к Древним Богам — тематика очень полюбилась фанатам WoW и постоянно присутствует в игре со времен её основания. Два босса находятся в рейде Горнило Бурь — очередные приспешники Древних Богов, от которых нужно очистить мир Азерота.

Неусыпный совет, призванный из глубин с целью вернуть три реликвии древней мощи. Совет состоит из неусыпных кабалистов, которые служат Н’Зоту и беспрекословно выполняют его волю. В то время как Заксасдж говорит об обещаниях власти, Фа’туул сокрушает противников грубой силой.

Глашатай Бездны Уу’нат. Когда Королева Азшара заключила договор с Н’Зотом, Уу’нат, как самый преданный ей приспешник тоже стал служить Древним Богам. Уу’нат со своими полчищами ползучих тварей является предвестником возвращения хозяина, предсказанным звездами.

Технически мини-рейд Горнило Бурь будет напоминать рейдовое подземелье Испытание Доблести, которое было в дополнении Легион. Дата выхода рейда пока не известна, но мы предполагаем, что доступ к рейду будет открыт через один-два месяца после открытия рейда Битва за Дазар’алор. Горнило Бурь будет небольшим дополнением к патчу 8.1.


Как попасть в Горнило Бурь?

Вход в рейд Горнило Бурь находится под Святилищем Штормов, которое в локации Долина Штормов, на территории Альянса. В скором времени появится цепочка заданий связанная с Ксал’атат, которая приведет нас к рейду Горнило Бурь. Скорее всего она будет начинаться с того, что нам предстоит пройти через портал с помощью заклинания «кинжал» и в глубина встретиться с Ксал, чтобы заручиться её помощью. Возможно с помощью этих заданий и рейда Горнило Бурь мы снова встретим Артефактное оружие.

На данный момент информации по рейду Crucible of Storms достаточно мало, мы даже не знаем будет ли на русском языке он называть Горнило Бурь, а может быть его переведут как Тигель Бурь. Мы будем ждать более подробной информации вместе с вами.

footer-img
TOP

FORGOT YOUR ACCOUNT?

CREATE AN ACCOUNT

In this catalog you can buy third BFA raid Crucible of Storms boosts (raid consists of two bosses), such as: Crucible of Storms Normal run, Crucible of Storms Heroic run and Crucible of Storms Mythic run.

Showing all 2 results

The third raid of BFA will be Crucible of Storms. This raid is a reference to the Ancient Gods – thus subject is something WoW fans are fond of and it has been constantly present in the game since its launch. There are two bosses in Crucible of Storms — minions of the Ancient Gods, from whom the world of Azeroth must be cleansed.

The Restless Cabal, called from the depths in order to return the three relics of ancient power. The council consists of Restless cabalists who serve N’Zoth and unquestioningly carry out his will. While Zaxazj talks about the promises of power, Fa’thuul crushes opponents with brute force.

Uu’nat, Harbinger of the Void. When Queen Azshara made a pact with N’Zoth, Uu’nat, as the most devoted minion of hers, also began to serve the Ancient Gods. Uu’nat with its hordes of creeping creatures is a harbinger of the return of the host, predicted by the stars.

Technically, a mini-raid Crucible of Storms will resemble Trial of Valor, which was in Legion expansion. The release date of the raid is not yet known, but we assume that access to the raid will be open one to two months after the opening of the Battle for Dazar’alor raid. The Crucible of Storms will be a small addition to patch 8.1.

Crucible of Storms Raid entrance?

The entrance to the Crucible of Storms raid is located under the Shrine of Storm, which is located in the Stormsong Valley area, on the territory of the Alliance. Soon there will be a chain of quests associated with Xal’atath, which will lead us to the Crucible of Storms. Most likely, it will begin with the fact that we have to go through the portal with the help of the “dagger” spell and meet Xal in depths in order to enlist her help. Perhaps with the help of these quests and the Crucible of Storms raid we will again encounter Artifact weapons.

 

footer-img
TOP