×

HOW TO SHOP

1Select service from catalog
2 Review your order.
3 Payment & start the boost!

If you still have problems, please let us know by sending a message to live chat / skype or email to [email protected] . Thank you!

SHOWROOM HOURS

1:00 PM - 1:00AM CET
skype: boosting_pro
email: [email protected]

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CREATE ACCOUNT

Dota 2

В нашем магазине вы можете приобрести прокачку аккаунта Dota 2, буст калибровочных игр, обучение и буст MMR в Dota 2 (повышение рейтинга). Мы можем пробустить вашу учетную запись до 7000 MMR в глобальном рейтинге. Мы не используем ботов или читы – только ручная работа!

Отображаются все 4 результата

Что можно забустить в Dota 2 и нужно ли это?

Dota 2 – это одна из самых популярных игр жанра MOBA на данный момент. Данная игра является продолжением “Defense of the Ancients” (первая Dota) с полностью переделанной картой для игры в Warcraft III в отдельном клиенте, где две команды по пять игроков сражаются друг с другом с целью уничтожения вражеской базы. Многие игроки пользуются услугами бустинга Dota 2 по разным причинам: кто-то заказывает буст услуги Dota 2 для экономии времени, кому-то лениво заниматься прокачкой собственноручно, а у кто-то сталкивается с различными трудностями и нуждается в помощи. Мы расскажем вам какой буст можно купить в Dota 2 и зачем это нужно.

В отличии от аналогичных игр Dota 2 может похвастаться хорошей графикой и огромным выбором интересных и уникальных героев, начать играть в Dota 2 сможет каждый человек, независимо от уровня подготовки. Но если же вы захотите получить консультации игроков имеющих многолетний опыт за спиной и быстрее поднять свой уровень игры, то вы можете воспользоваться услугой обучения Dota 2. Данная услуга не является бустом Dota 2, за вас не будут выполнять какие либо действия на вашем аккаунте, но вы получите ценный опыт и большое количество полезных советов, которые помогут вам в восхождении по рейтинговой таблице (MMR) в Dota 2. Вы узнаете множество тонкостей и секретов игры на высоких рейтингах, ведь вас будут обучать только лучшие игроки, чей MMR сильно превышает 7000.

Как и во всех MOBA играх цель игры Dota 2 – это соревнование. Все игроки соревнуются друг с другом в рейтинговых играх повышая свой MMR (Matchmaking Ratings), у кого он выше, тот и сильней. При выигрыше ваш MMR растет, а при проигрыше соответственно уменьшается. Но для того, чтобы попасть в рейтинговые игры вам нужно выполнить несколько условий.

Первым условием является прокачка Трофея на опы до 20-го уровня. Занятие это долгое, так как его прокачка займет 126 часов и нервное, ведь вам придется играть со слабыми игроками, которые только начинают свою карьеру в Доте и могут заваливать вам бои. Мы предоставляем прокачку Трофея на опыт для того, чтобы ускорить для вас получение доступа к рейтинговым играм Dota 2 без временных и нервных потерь с вашей стороны.

Вторым условием являются калибровочные игры. Вам нужно отыграть 10 калибровочных игр, по результатам которых будет определен ваш стартовый MMR с которого вы начнете играть рейтинговые игры. Чем больше побед вы наберете, тем выше рейтинг вы получите. Заказав прокачку Калибровочных игр у нас вы можете не беспокоится за свой рейтинг, наши исполнители обеспечат вам максимально возможный результат. Мы гарантируем минимум 7 побед из 10 игр. Также игрокам теперь придется отыгрывать калибровочные игры каждый новый сезон, которые будут длится по 6 месяцев.

И наконец рейтинговые игры, прокачка MMR Dota 2 самая популярная услуга в этой игре и одна из самых популярных услуг на нашем сайте и это неудивительно. Каждый игрок хочет поднятся на вершину рейтинговой таблицы. Многие игроки играют на незаслуженно низком рейтинге из-за того, что им в команду попадаются слабые и неопытные игроки или игроки, которые выходят в логаут посередине боя. А некоторым игрокам не хватает времени, чтобы подняться на высокий рейтинг для участия в боях с опытными игроками. Для этого мы и создали услугу по прокачке MMR Dota 2, которую выполняют сильнейшие игроки, включая участников различных турниров (что говорит о их высоком уровне игры). Мы можем прокачать ваш рейтинг вплоть до 700 ммр как персонального, так и командного.

Команда Boostin.pro была собрана для оказания помощи и решения проблем в любой игре. Поэтому если вы не нашли интересующий вас буст, включая прокачку в Доте 2, то просто свяжитесь с нами через скайп: boosting_pro, Live chat на нашем сайте или через электронную почту и мы подберем для вас наилучший вариант.

Да. Вы можете указать удобное для вас время выполнения заказа при заполнении оплаты услуги или сообщив об этом нашим менеджерам.
Все ваши вещи останутся в сохранности. А так же, вещи, выпавшие во время выполнения заказа остаются у Вас, мы гарантируем полную неприкосновенность к вашим айтемам.
Конечно. При оформлении заказа прокачки Dota 2 сообщите об этом нашим менеджерам и исполнитель поставить в Steam аккаунте статус offline. Таким образом никто из ваших друзей не увидит, что под вашим аккаунтом кто-то зашел.
Если вы заказали прокачку ммр Dota2 или прокачку калибровочных игр, то мы просим вас не играть рейтинговые игры до окончания выполнения заказа, так как вы можете потерпеть поражение и “слить” набранный нами рейтинг, в таком случае вам придется доплатить за дополнительные игры.

Если вы хотите чтобы при выполнении заказа наш исполнитель играл на определенных героях Dota2, то укажите их при оформлении заказа. Наш исполнитель постарается придерживаться указанных вами героев, но вы должны понимать, что выполнить данное пожелание на 100% не получится, ведь в команде еще четыре игрока, которые могут занять этих героев и позиции.
footer-img
TOP

FORGOT YOUR ACCOUNT?

CREATE AN ACCOUNT

In our shop you can buy boost services in Dota 2 for MMR Rating Boost, Calibration games, Wins, Leveling. We can boost your account to 7000 MMR in global rating and you can order any compendium services. No bots or cheats – only hand-made service!

5

Showing all 4 results

What can be boosted in Dota 2 and is it needed?

Dota 2 is one of the most popular games of the MOBA genre at the moment. This game is a continuation of “Defense of the Ancients” (the first Dota) WC3 map with a completely redesigned source, where two teams of five players battle each other with the goal of destroying the enemy Ancient. Many players use the boosting services of Dota 2 for various reasons: someone orders the Dota 2 boost services to save time, someone is lazy to boost MMR rating himself, and someone faces various difficulties and needs help. We will tell you what kind of boost you can buy in Dota 2 and why you need it.

Unlike similar games, Dota 2 can boast of good graphics and a huge selection of interesting and unique heroes, everyone can start playing Dota 2, regardless of the level of preparation. But if you want to get advice from players who have years of experience behind their backs and increase their level of play faster, then you can use the Dota 2 Coaching service. This service is not a Dota 2 boost, there will not be any actions on your account done by others, but you will get valuable experience and a lot of useful tips that will help you to climb the Dota 2 rating (MMR) ladder. You will learn a lot of subtleties and secrets of the game on high rating, because you will be trained only by the best players whose MMR is above 7000.

As in all MOBA games, the goal of Dota 2 is competition. All players compete with each other in the ranked games by increasing their MMR (Matchmaking Rating), whoever has it higher, is stronger. When you win, your MMR grows, and when you lose, it decreases accordingly. But in order to get into the ranked games you need to fulfill several conditions.

Yes. You can specify the time of your order which convenient for you when filling out the payment for the service or informing our managers about it.
All your things will remain safe. And also, the things dropped during the execution of the order remain with you, we guarantee full immunity to your items.
Of course. When completing the order of the Dota 2 boost, let our managers know and the performer will put the Steam account in invisible mode. Thus, none of your friends will see that someone has entered your account.
If you ordered Dota2 MMR boost or the calibration games boost, we ask you not to play ranked games until the end of the order, since you can fail and lose the rating we earned, in which case you will have to pay for additional games.
If you want our booster to play on certain heroes of Dota2 when executing an order, then indicate them when placing an order in Order Notes field. Our booster will try to stick to the heroes you mentioned, but you should understand that it will not work 100%, because there are four players in the team that can take these heroes and positions.

The first condition is the Experience Trophy leveling up to level 20. The process is long, since it will take 126 hours to get through and nervous, because you will have to play with weak players who are just starting their career in DotA and can tilt you. We provide the Experience Trophy boost in order to speed up the access to the Dota 2 ranked games for you without any losses of time or temper on your part.

The second condition is the calibration games. You need to play 10 games, which will determine your starting MMR from which you will begin to play ranked games. The more wins you score, the higher the rating you will get. Ordering the Calibration Games boost from us you can not worry for your rating, our boosters will provide you the best possible result. We guarantee a minimum of 7 wins from 10 games. Also, players now have to play the calibration games every new season, and each will last for 6 months.

Finally, Dota2 mmr boost is the most popular service in this game and one of the most popular services on our site and this is not surprising. Each player wants to climb to the top of the ladder. Many players play on an undeservedly low rating because they get into the team of weak and inexperienced players or players who go offline in the middle of the fight. And some players do not have enough time to climb to a high rating to participate in battles with experienced players. For this, we created a service for Dota 2 MMR boost, which is performed by the strongest players, including participants in various tournaments (which indicates their high level of the game). We can boost your rating up to 7000 MMR, both Solo and Party.

The Boosting.pro team was assembled to assist and solve problems in any game. So if you did not find the boost you are interested in, including DotA 2 boost, then just contact us via Skype: boosting_pro, Live chat on our website or via email and we’ll pick the best option for you.

footer-img
TOP 18