Champion Mastery boost in League of Leneds (LoL)

The system of champion mastery is a system of reward for investing time playing a certain champion, and this system is an indicator of the level and progress of a player on one or another champion in League of Legends. Emerging victorious the player gets Mastery points, which levels Mastery of the champion he played. The obtained skill points depend not only on the player, but also on the level of performance of the whole team. The ability to upgrade the LoL Champion Mastery boost opens at level 5 of your account. There are seven champion mastery levels in total. Increasing your champion mastery skill levels will earn you rewards.

At the end of the match you will receive Mastery Points for the hero who you played in the match. Mastery Points depend not only on your performance during the match, but also on the overall level of your team, the length of the match, result – victory or defeat. Queuing in a pre-assembled group, you will get extra points, and the larger the group, the more skill points you will receive.

After the match, you can find out the assessment of your game, for this you need to hover your mouse over the mastery points received. The results depend on several factors: your success in the match, the chosen role and position – the same champion on different lanes will be evaluated differently. There is also a general comparison to players from your region who played the same champion using the same role. Possible estimates from best to worst: S +, S, S-, A +, A, A-, B +, B, B-, C +, C, C-, D +, D, D-.

When you get the 5th Champion Mastery level, you will start getting tokens for finishing the game with a score of S- and higher. Combining several tokens, you can get 6 and 7 Champion Mastery level boost. To obtain 6th level, you need two tokens, and for the 7th you need three tokens. Aside the tokens, you still need the fragments that you will get by playing the champion whose skill level you want to level.

Buying LoL Champion Mastery Boost in our shop you will get:

Depending on the League of Legends Champion Mastery rank, the player will receive different rewards:

  • 1 mastery level – rank badge;
  • 2 mastery level – rank badge;
  • 3 mastery level – rank badge;
  • 4 mastery level – rank badge;
  • 5 mastery level – rank badge, skill emotion, screen loading frame, alert icon;
  • 6 mastery level – rank badge, skill emotion, screen loading frame, alert icon;
  • 7 mastery level – rank badge, skill emotion, screen loading frame, alert icon.

Features when buying:

  • All our boosters are internally tested and go through a trial period and as a result we select only the most reliable and proven boosters.
  • Our boosters do not use any software or bots for speeding up your order completion.
  • We always try to use VPN of your country to ensure maximum safety for your account.
  • When doing League of Legends Champion Mastery Boost we can stream or do screenshots on different stages of the boost, if you request it.
  • LoL Champion Mastery Boost is available for following all regions.
  • You can order other League of Legends services in corresponding section.


  • Account Sharing.
  • We only ask for login and password. We will never ask for secret answer or access to your email.
Add a review

5 reviews for Champion Mastery

  1. Thanks for a quick order!


  2. Perfect help.


  3. Great Champion Mastery boost!


  4. Good help. Thanks.


  5. I was looking for this help. Thank you guys for your work.


  • Select Product Options:

Minimal order sum for this service equals


Sign up for our newsletter and  learn latest deals, special offers, exciting news on our services