Забыли ваш?

Создать учетную запись

О нас - Boosting.pro

Компания Boosting.Pro была основана в 2011 году для всех, кто играет в онлайн-игры. и готовы покупать любые игровые услуги - рейтинги, коучинг, повышение MMR, прокачку, любые достижения, любые предметы в таких играх, как: World of Warcraft, Starcraft 2, LoL, Dota 2, CS: GO, Heathstone, Overwatch, PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds, Heroes of the Storm и многие другие игры. Мы были одними из первых, кто предлагал услуги для рейтинга арены гладиаторов и топ-1 рейтинга в игре World of Warcraft в далеком 2011 году, и первыми внедрили повышение рейтинга ELO (теперь Лига и Дивизионы) в LoL.

Нашим главным приоритетом является сверхбыстрое выполнение любых услуг, которые вы пожелаете, в том числе заказов с особыми условиями, что дает нам множество уникальных предложений для World of Warcraft (рейтинг арены, рейтинг rbg, достижения, рейды, wow gold, loot run, мифические + подземелья), LoL (повышение лиги и дивизиона, повышение уровня учетной записи lol, игры размещения, точки влияния), Dota 2 (калибровочные игры, повышение уровня учетной записи, повышение рейтинга MMR), CS: GO (калибровочные игры, повышение ранга), Overwatch (навыки повышение рейтинга, рейтинговые матчи, повышение рейтинга топ-500) и многие другие услуги для геймеров. Мы также добавляем новые игры и улучшаем сервисы, чтобы игроки могли в полной мере насладиться игровым процессом, не тратя много денег.

На данный момент у нашей компании 102 постоянных бустера и более 320 бустеров, которые используются по мере поступления новых заказов или необычных заказов. Наши партнеры и сотрудники - лучшие игроки со всего мира, известные своим участием в чемпионатах, лигах и давние участники игровых сообществ. Кроме того, каждый из наших бустеров проходит внутренние испытания на соответствие нашим критериям и требованиям для выполнения заказов. Поэтому мы можем все. Ну почти все.

61300+

ЗАКАЗЫ ВЫПОЛНЕНЫ

430+

АКТИВНЫЕ БУСТЕРЫ

980+

ОТЗЫВЫ И РЕЙТИНГИ

1700+

КОФЕЙНЫЕ ЧАШКИ В ЭТОМ ГОДУ

Отзывы о нас:

Здесь вы можете найти реальные отзывы о нашей работе по бусту из различных источников (Trustpilot, Ownedcore, Facebook ...)
  • Я заказал Hearthstone Boost до Legend, и эти ребята добились большого успеха. Это заняло немного больше времени, чем они цитируют на своей странице, но такова суть Hearthstone RNG. Иногда все идет по-вашему, а иногда - нет.
    Hearthstone - Повышение ранга
    John
  • Купил у этой команды буст РБГ. Обслуживание было действительно отличным - дружеское и понятное общение по скайпу. Я мог просматривать трансляцию POV моего персонажа во время всего буста, поэтому моя безопасность была гарантирована. Я даже смог сохранить свой аутентификатор в моей учетной записи.
    Повышение рейтинга RBG
    Виктория
  • Я заказал Hearthstone Boost до Legend, и эти ребята добились большого успеха. Это заняло немного больше времени, чем они цитируют на своей странице, но такова суть Hearthstone RNG. Иногда все идет по-вашему, а иногда - нет.
    Hearthstone - Повышение ранга
    John
  • Купил 2200 рейтинга арены для моего мага и нормальную добычу SoO для моего священника. Арена была доставлена ​​буквально через 4 часа после оформления заказа, а добыча прошла на следующий день, я получил 11 предметов и очень счастлив. Очень рекомендуемый сервис, дружелюбные операторы и профессиональные игроки.
    Рейтинг арены 3 на 3
    Gexdex
  • Я заказал ускорение на 2,5k и получил его менее чем за 24 часа, это то, что я называю действительно быстрым ускорением! ЛУЧШЕЕ обслуживание, которое я когда-либо видел, ... и дешевое ^^
    Рейтинг арены 3 на 3
    Okzide
  • Отзывчивый и грамотный сервис. Я повеселился от начала до конца, прекрасно провел время в компании действительно дружелюбных людей. Там уровень и веселье, что еще? =) Рекомендую и вернусь без колебаний
    Купить Heroic Loot Run - Tomb of Sargeras
    Николас Кахон
footer-img
Топовый объект

×

HOW TO SHOP

1Select service from catalog
2 Review your order.
3 Payment & start the boost!

If you still have problems, please let us know by sending a message to live chat / skype or email to [email protected] . Thank you!

SHOWROOM HOURS

1:00 PM - 1:00AM CET
skype: boosting_pro
email: [email protected]

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CREATE ACCOUNT

About Us - Boosting.pro

Boosting.Pro company was founded in 2011 for everyone who play in online games and willing to buy any kind of gaming services – ratings, coaching, MMR boost, powerlevelling, any achievements, any items in such games as: World of Warcraft, Starcraft 2, League of Legends, Dota 2, CS:GO, Heathstone, Overwatch, PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds, Heroes of the Storm and many other games. We were among the first to offer services for the gladiator arena rating and top 1 rankings in the World of Warcraft game in the distant 2011, and pioneered the ELO rating boost (now the League and the Divisions) in the League of Legends.

Our top priority is ultra-fast fulfillment of any service you wish, including orders with special conditions, which makes us have a lot of unique offers for World of Warcraft (arena rating, rbg rating, achievements, raids, wow gold, loot runs, mythic+ dungeons), League of Legends (league and division boost, lol account leveling, placement games, influence points), Dota 2 (calibration games, account leveling, MMR Rating boost), CS:GO (calibration games, Rank boost), Overwatch (skill rating boost, overwatch placement matches, top 500 ranking boost)  and and many other services for gamers. We are also adding new games and boosting services so players may enjoy the gaming process at its fullest potential without having to spend a lot.

At the moment our company has 102 permanent boosters and 320+ boosters which are engaged as more orders come or unusual orders come. Our partners and employees are the best players around the world, famous for taking part in championships, leagues and old members of gaming communities. In addition, each of our boosters is internally tested for compliance with our criteria and requirements for the completion of orders. That s why we can do anything. Well, almost anything.

61300+

ORDERS COMPLETED

430+

ACTIVE BOOSTERS

980+

REVIEWS AND RATINGS

1700+

COFFEE CUPS THIS YEAR

Reviews about us:

Here you can find real feedback about our boost work from various sources (Trustpilot, Ownedcore, Facebook ...)
  • I ordered a Hearthstone Boost to Legend and these guys came through in a big way. It did take a little longer than they quoted on their page, but thats really the nature of Hearthstone RNG. Sometimes it goes your way and other times it doesnt.
    Hearthstone - Rank Boost
    John
  • Bought an RBG boost from this team. The service was really great - friendly and clear communication via skype. I was able to view a stream of my character\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s POV during the whole boost, so my safety was guaranteed. Was even able to keep my authenticator on my account.
    RBG Rating Boost
    Victoriya
  • I ordered a Hearthstone Boost to Legend and these guys came through in a big way. It did take a little longer than they quoted on their page, but thats really the nature of Hearthstone RNG. Sometimes it goes your way and other times it doesnt.
    Hearthstone - Rank Boost
    John
  • Bought 2200 arena rating for my mage and SoO normal loot run for my priest. Arena was delivered literally in 4 hours after the order was placed, and the loot run on the next day, I got 11 items and I\\\'m so much happy. Highly recommended service, friendly operators and professional players.
    Arena Rating 3v3
    Gexdex
  • I ordered a 2,5k boost and i got it in under 24h, thats what i call a realy fast boost! BEST Service i have ever seen, ... and cheap^^
    Arena Rating 3v3
    okzide
  • A responsive and competent service. I had fun from beginning to end , a great time in the company of really boost friendly. There there\'s the level and fun , what more ? =) Would recommend and return without hesitation
    Buy Heroic Loot Run - Tomb of Sargeras
    Nicolas Cajon
footer-img
TOP