×

HOW TO SHOP

1Select service from catalog
2 Review your order.
3 Payment & start the boost!

If you still have problems, please let us know by sending a message to live chat / skype or email to [email protected] . Thank you!

SHOWROOM HOURS

1:00 PM - 1:00AM CET
skype: boosting_pro
email: [email protected]

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CREATE ACCOUNT

Прокачка Лиги и Дивизиона

Рейтинг 5.00 из 5 на основе опроса 1 пользователя
(2 отзыва клиентов)

Если вы застряли в одном из Дивизионов и никак не удается сдвинутся с места, то эта услуга создана специально для вас. Вы попадете в желаемый Дивизион или Лигу для дальнейшей игры со своими друзьями.

2
Категория: Метки: , ,

Описание

При достижении 30го уровня в League of Legends у вас открывается возможность участвовать в рейтинговых играх, где вы, зарабатывая очки (League Points) и MMR (Эло), будете сражаться за место в Лигах и Дивизионах с другими игроками. Но для того, чтобы попасть в какой либо дивизион и лигу, вам нужно отыграть 10 отборочных игр, и чем больше будет побед, тем выше будут ваша лига и дивизион. MMR — это скрытый рейтинг, который влияет на количество получаемых очков за игру и подбор ваших соперников.

Что такое Лиги и Дивизионы?

В LoL существует 6 тиров: бронза, серебро, золото, платина, алмаз и мастер (начиная с бронзы — она самая низкая). Каждый тир разделен на лиги по 250 человек. А в каждой лиге по 5 дивизионов (начиная с 5го — он самый слабый). Каждая лига названа в честь чемпионов League of Legends (например, Kha’Zix’sTigers, Wukong’s Protectors, Soraka’s Archers и другие).

Как это работает?

После того, как вы отыграете 10 отборочных игр, вас определят в какую-либо лигу и дивизион. Чем больше у вас будет побед, тем выше будут ваши лига и дивизион. Но, как бы хорошо вы не отыграли эти отборочные игры, система не сможет определить вас выше голд лиги и 5го дивизиона. Для дальнейшего продвижения вверх по дивизионам и лигам вам придется отыграть огромное количество игр. Чтобы перейти в следующий дивизион, вам нужно набрать 100 очков в нем и сыграть 3 отборочные игры (вам необходимо выиграть 2 боя из 3). После перехода в новый дивизион у вас будет 0 очков и дается 5 пробных игр, которые можно проиграть без потери очков, но если вы проиграете 6 подряд, то вы вернетесь в предыдущий дивизион, и нужно будет заново набирать 100 очков и отыгрывать 3 отборочные игры. Как только вы доберетесь до первого дивизиона и наберете 100 очков, у вас появится возможность перейти в следующую лигу, для этого вам придется сыграть 5 отборочных игр ( выиграть минимум 3 боя из 5). Количество получаемых очков после выигрыша и теряемых очков после проигрыша зависит от вашего MMR’а. Чем больше выигрываете, тем больше ваш MMR и тем больше вы теряете его при проигрыше.
В мастер совсем другая система. В нем может находится одновременно только 200 игроков. Как только новый игрок из алмаза поднимается в мастер, он получает иммунитет на 7 дней (в это время его нельзя “вытеснить”), из-за входа нового игрока в мастер один игрок с наименьшем количеством очков выпадает в алмаз.

Зачем заказывать прокачку Лиг и Дивизионов?

Вы чувствуете, что играете на незаслуженном рейтинге? Вам попадаются слабые и неопытные игроки в LoL, и поэтому вы проигрываете и падаете вниз по дивизионам? Или вам просто не хватает времени, чтобы долго фармить очки дивизионов для продвижения вверх по лигам? Наши специалисты, в список которых входят самые ТОПовые игроки, включая участников турниров и полноправных обладателей мастер тира, в кратчайшие сроки помогут вам выбраться с низких эло рейтингов и прокачать ваш аккаунт вплоть до мастер тира.

Почему стоит заказывать прокачку Лиг и Дивизионов у Boosting.Pro?

  • Мы гарантируем 100% анонимность и неразглашение данных вашего аккаунта.
  • Кратчайшие сроки исполнения после оплаты заказа.
  • Вы можете выбрать любой лайн и желаемых чемпионов, на которых будет осуществляться прокачка вашего рейтинга (при условии наличия соответствующих рун). Мы будем придерживаться ваших пожеланий, но вы должны понимать, что система пиков/банов не всегда позволяет выбрать желаемого чемпиона и лайн.
  • Мы предоставляем возможность поднятия рейтинга в дуо с нашими специалистами. Это позволит вам убедится в высоком уровне наших специалистов и получить дополнительный опыт игры.
  • Требуется передача аккаунта.
  • Полный набор рун на одну из линий.
  • Мы не просим доступ к вашей почте, нам нужен только логин и пароль от вашей учетной записи.

(English)

Добавить отзыв

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

2 отзыва на Прокачка Лиги и Дивизиона

  1. They took me out of the trench, thanks guys!

    Оценка 5 из 5

    BrokDuevy

  2. Awesome. That was very fast. I will use this service again later. Thank you

    Daniel

  • Выберите опции для продукта:

    • 1 $
или
Минимальная сумма заказа для данной услуги

Подписаться

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, и если цена этого продукта будет уменьшена, Вы первым узнаете об этой крутой новости.

footer-img
TOP

×

HOW TO SHOP

1Select service from catalog
2 Review your order.
3 Payment & start the boost!

If you still have problems, please let us know by sending a message to live chat / skype or email to [email protected] . Thank you!

SHOWROOM HOURS

1:00 PM - 1:00AM CET
skype: boosting_pro
email: [email protected]

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CREATE ACCOUNT

League and Division boost

If you’re stuck in on of divisions and it seems like you cannot do anything, then this service is specifically for you. You will get into your desired Division or League to play with your friends.

1

Description

Upon reaching level 30 in League of Legends you will be able to participate in Ranked Games, where you will fight for a place in Leagues and Divisions with other players by earning League Points (LP) and MMR (Elo). But before being placed in a league and division, you will have to play 10 placement Matches, and the more victories you will have, the higher league and division you will be placed into. MMR is a hidden rating which influences the amount of points per game and skill level of your opponents and teammates.

What is Leagues and Divisions?

In LoL there are 6 tiers: bronze, silver, gold, platinum, diamond and master(starting from bronze – it’s the lowest one). Each tier is separated into leagues of 250 people. And in each league there are 5 divisions (starting from the 5th, the lowest one). Each league is named in honor of different League of Legends champions (e.g. Kha’Zix’s Tigers, Wukong’s Protectors, Soraka’s Archers etc.)

How does it work?

Right after you play 10 placement matches, you will be placed in a particular league and division. The more games you win, the higher league and division you will be placed into. But, no matter how well you played the placement matches, the system will not give place you higher than gold league, 5th division. For further progression in divisions and leagues you will have to play loads of games. To advance to the next division, you must earn 100 points there and play 3 placement matches (you must win 2 games out of 3). After getting into new division you will have 0 points and you will have 5 test games which you can lose without losing the points, but if you lose more – you will go back to the previous division, and you will have to earn 100 points again and win 3 placement games. As soon as you get to the first division and earn 100 points, you will have a chance to advance to the next league, and for this you will have to play 5 placement games (winning at least 3 out of 5). The number of points that you earn per each win and the number of points you lose per each loss depends on your MMR (MatchMaking Rating). The more you win, the higher your MMR and the more you lose when you lose a game.
In Master league the system works differently. There are only 200 players in Master. As soon as a new player from Diamond gets up into Master, he gets a protection for 7 days (during this time he can’t be kicked out), and when the new player enters Master, the player with the lowest amount of points is placed back into Diamond.

Why should I order League and Division boost?

Do you feel like you’re playing on ratings lower than you deserve? You constantly play with weak and unexperienced LoL players which make you lose game after game so you drop down in divisions? Or you just don’t have enough time to farm League Points to advance higher in Leagues? Our players, including tournament participants and Master tier professionals, will help you climb out of low elo ratings and boost your account up to Master tier as fast as possible.

Why should I order League and Division boost from Boosting.Pro?

  • We guarantee 100% anonymity and safety of your account.
  • We never share any of your account details with anyone.
  • Shortest terms of execution after the order was paid for.
  • You may pick any lane and desired champions which will be used to boost your rating (if you have needed runepages). We will try to fullfil all your requests, but you have to understand, that the ban/pick system doesn’t always let you pick the desired champion and lane.
  • We are offering rating boost in duo with our players. This will make you be sure that our players are professionals and you will gain additional playing experience.
  • Account sharing is required.
  • Full set of runes for one of roles.
  • We do not ask for access to your email - we only need login and password to access your account.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 review for League and Division boost

  1. Awesome. That was very fast. I will use this service again later. Thank you

    Daniel

  • Select Product Options:

    • 1 $
or

Subscribe

Sign up for our newsletter and  learn latest deals, special offers, exciting news on our services

footer-img
TOP