×

HOW TO SHOP

1Select service from catalog
2 Review your order.
3 Payment & start the boost!

If you still have problems, please let us know by sending a message to live chat / skype or email to [email protected] . Thank you!

SHOWROOM HOURS

1:00 PM - 1:00AM CET
skype: boosting_pro
email: [email protected]

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CREATE ACCOUNT

Островные Экспедиции – Битва за Азерот

Рейтинг 5.00 из 5 на основе опроса 2 пользователей
(2 отзыва клиентов)

$

Вы можете приобрести услугу по прохождению Островных Экспедиций, что позволит вам получить отличные предметы экипировки, которые помогут вам начальном этапе дополнения Битва за Азерот.

2

Описание

Заказать прохождение Островной Экспедиции в Битве за Азерот

В скором дополнении Битва за Азерот будет добавлен новый вид испытаний – Островные Экспедиции. Островные Экспедиции в Битве за Азерот – это множество островов сильно отличающихся друг от друга, такое разнообразие было сделано для того, чтобы игроки не скучали во время сбора Азерита. Сбор Азерита для прокачки Сердца Азерота пожалуй самое основное занятие на Островной Экспедиции. На выбор вам предоставляется четыре режима Островных Экспедиций: обычный, героический, эпохальный и PvP (при чем вы можете участвовать как соло, так и в пати из трех человек).


Покупая прохождение Островных Экспедиций в Битве за Азерот у нас:


На Островных Экспедициях есть много способов добычи Азерита, каждый найдет удобный для себя: уничтожать монстров, находить сундуки с сокровищами, участвовать в битвах с противоположной фракцией и добывать его из специальных месторождений. Но даже при наличие занятий для соло игроков, попутешествовать в одиночку по островам у вас скорее всего не получится, особенно на героическом и эпохальном режимах, ведь желающих заполучить Азерит (особенно на старте дополнения Битва за Азерот) будет очень много.

  • Персонаж 120 уровня.
  • Требуется  передача аккаунта.
  • Нам нужен только ваш логин и пароль, нам НЕ нужен ответ на секретный вопрос и доступ к email.
  • На время выполнения заказа мы попросим вас отключить аутентификатор с вашего аккаунта, либо убрать галочку, запрашивающую авторизацию при каждом входе и предоставить нам код доступа.
Азерит – это ресурс, который необходим для прокачки артефактного предмета в БФА – Сердце Азурота (амулет).
Азеритовая броня – это новый тип экипировки появившийся в дополнении Битва за Азерот, имеющий дополнительные свойства, которые будут активироваться по мере прокачке вашего артефакта Сердце Азерота.
После оплаты выбранного товара на указанную вами электронную почту придет письмо с подтверждением того, что Ваш заказ принят и готов к выполнению. После этого в обязательном порядке наши операторы свяжутся с вами, что бы уточнить какое время выполнения заказа Вам удобно. Играть Вы сможете в любое время, кроме обговоренного для выполнения услуги. Так же для дальнейшего выполнения заказа Вам нужно будет подтвердить разблокировку аккаунта.
В начале контента многие исполнители настаивают на акаунт шаринге. Таким образом PvE Гильдии смогут быстро и Эффективно пройти подземелье, нежели если им придется играть с меньшим количеством игроков.Мы замечали что многие клиенты хотят играть сами объясняя это тем что:

1. Я хочу получить опыт убийства боссов.
Прохождение подземелья – лут ран. Не включает в себя коучинг (обучение), это совершено другая услуга. Пролежав мёртвым весь бой, на каждом боссе вы не получите опыта, а только усложните прохождение рейда или же даже приведете его к вайпу. Тем самым количество времени затраченного на прохождение рейда может возрасти в несколько раз.

2. Я не доверяю свой акаунт никому.
Мы понимаем ваши опасения, на вашем аккаунте могут находится редкие ездовые животные, питомцы, комплекты тиров, большое количество игровой валюты или же просто вы боитесь что исполнитель будет отвечать за вас друзьям по чату Battle.net или же в гильдии. Мы работаем только с самыми лучшими гильдиями в мире и гарантируем, что с вашим аккаунтом ничего не случится! Мы так же гарантируем полную неприкосновенность всего вашего инвентаря, ну и разумеется наши исполнители ни при каких обстоятельствах никому не будут отвечать в чатах.

3. Как я узнаю, что меня не обманули с лутом?
Все очень просто. Исполнители предоставят по вашему требованию скриншоты лута с каждого боса. По вашему желанию гильдия исполнитель может включит срим рейда. Ну и конечно же вы можете отслеживать какой лут выпал с боса с помощью wow-armory.

В очень редких случаях это возможно, но как правило требует дополнительной платы. С этим и другими вопросами вам лучше связаться с нашими операторам с помощью Skype, Live Chat или по электронной почте.

1. После того, как Вы передадите нам данные от Вашей учетной записи Battle.net, наш исполнитель попытается зайти на Ваш аккаунт. Сразу же после этого Вы получите письмо на свою электронную почту (к которой привязан Ваш Battle.net аккаунт) с уведомлением о том, что Вам необходимо сменить пароль. В письме будет указана активная ссылка, пройдя по которой Вы окажетесь на официальной странице Battle.net, на ней Вы сможете произвести смену пароля.

2. После получения уведомления о том, что пароль был успешно изменен на новый вы должны моментально закрыть – выйти со страницы battle.net и ни в коем случае не проверять – работает ли новый пароль или нет! Если вы все же решите проверить новый пароль, то вам придется снова и снова повторят всю процедуру по разблокировке аккаунта с самого начала.

3. Далее новый пароль необходимо передать нам, мы же в свою очередь отдаем его исполнителю. Хотим обратить ваше внимание, на тот факт, что очень часто для разблокировки аккаунта необходимо сменить пароль два, а то и три раза.

Как только наш исполнитель сможет зайти на Вашу учетную запись Battle.net, мы свяжемся с вами для уточнения о дальнейших действиях.

Добавить отзыв

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

2 отзыва на Островные Экспедиции – Битва за Азерот

  1. Fast and easy, i’m happy)

    Оценка 5 из 5

    Soket

  2. Completed faster than advertised, recommend! Thx!

    Оценка 5 из 5

    Makro

21
  • Выберите опции для продукта:

    • 40 $
    • 39 $
    • 50 $
    • 36 $
или
Минимальная сумма заказа для данной услуги

Подписаться

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, и если цена этого продукта будет уменьшена, Вы первым узнаете об этой крутой новости.


footer-img
TOP

FORGOT YOUR ACCOUNT?

CREATE AN ACCOUNT

Description

Buy Island Expeditions Battle for Azeroth Boost

In the future WoW expansion, the Battle for Azeroth, a new type of content will be added – the Island Expeditions. The Island Expeditions in the Battle for Azeroth are a lot of islands very different from each other, this diversity was made so that the players will not get bored during the collection of Azerite. The collection of Azerite for leveling Heart of Azeroth is perhaps the most important activity on the Island Expeditions. You are given a choice of four modes of Island Expeditions: Normal, Heroic, Mythic and PvP (at what you can participate both solo, and in party of three people).

On the Island Expeditions, there are many ways to get Azerite, everyone will find it convenient for them to farm monsters, find treasure chests, participate in battles with the opposite faction and get it from special deposits. But even with the availability of things to do for solo players, you will most likely not be able to travel to the Islands alone, especially on Heroic and Mythic, because there will be a lot of people wishing to get Azerite (especially at the launch of the Battle of Azeroth!).


Buying the Island Expeditions Boost in Battle for Azeroth with us:


Features when ordering Island Expeditions Boost:

  • Island Expeditions Boost is available for Alliance and Horde players.
  • All our boosters are internally tested and go through a trial period and as a result we select only the most reliable and proven boosters.
  • Our boosters do not use any software or bots for speeding up your order completion.
  • We always try to use VPN of your country to ensure maximum safety for your account.
  • When doing Island Expeditions Boost we can stream or do screenshots on different stages of the boost, if you request it.
  • Island Expeditions Boost is available for following regions – Europe, America, Russia.
  • Piloted / selfplay options are available for this boost.
  • Buying Island Expeditions Boost you can also buy additional options and thus save significant amount of money compared to ordering extra services one by one.

Requirements for Island Expeditions Boost:

  • Level 120 character.
  • Account Sharing.
  • We only ask for login and password. We will never ask for secret answer or access to your email.
  • For this service we will ask you to disable authenticator or configure it so it doesn’t ask for code on each login.
Azerite is a resource that is necessary for boosting an artifact item in BFA – the Heart of Azeroth (the amulet).
Azerite armor is a new type of equipment that appeared in Battle for Azeroth expansion, which has additional properties that will be activated as the artifact of your Azeroth’s Heart is leveled.
After making payment the mail with confirmation that the order was placed and being processed will come to your E-mail. After that our managers will surely contact you to discuss details about the order and time when you want it completed. You can play at any time but the time it’s settled down for the completion of your order. Also, for the completion of your order you should do the locking-unlocking process of the account.
At the beginning of the content many guilds insist on my account sharing, so PvE Guilds can quickly and effectively complete the dungeon, rather than if they have to play with fewer players.We have noticed that many customers want to play themselves explaining this decision as:

1. I want to get the experience of killing bosses.
Passing the dungeon = loot run. Does not include coaching (training), it’s classified as another service. After lying dead the whole fight, each boss, you will not get the experience, but only complicate the completion of the raid instance or even bring it to wipes. Thus, the amount of time spent on the completion of the raid may increase by several times.

2. I don’t trust anyone to use my account.
We understand your concerns, your account may have rare mounts, pets, transmog sets, a large amount of game currency or simply you are afraid that the player will respond to your friends via Battle.net chat or in the guild. We only work with the best guilds in the world and ensure that this stuff doesnt happen with your account! We also guarantee complete integrity of all your inventory, and of course our players, under any circumstances, will not respond in chats.

3. How do I know that I was not fooled with the loot?
It’s simple. Players will provide screenshots of loot from each boss under your request. Also, if you want, guilds can provide stream of the raid, and also you can track the drops via guild’s page in Armory.

On rare occasions it’s possible, but it requires additional payment. With this and other questions not included in the FAQ you can contact our operators via Skype and Live Chat.
1. After you pass us your account data, our player will try to log onto your account. After that you will receive an E-mail (to the mail what’s your Battle.net account is attached to) with a notification that you have to change your password. In the mail there will be a link, when you click it you’ll be redirected to Battle.net site, and there you will be able to reset your password.

2. After receiving confirmation that the password was reset, you should immediately close Battle.net account and don’t check if the password is working or not. If you would do it, we’ll have to repeat this procedure over and over again.

3. Then you’ll have to tell this new password to us, and we’ll pass it to the player. We want to let you know that sometimes it’s needed to change password two or three times.

As soon as our player can log in onto your account, we’ll contact you again for future details.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

10 reviews for Island Expeditions Boost

  1. They def know when they do perfect execution.

    Bloonny

  2. Bought island expedition pvp win for weekly, got it quick

    Sfairaks

  3. island exp cap 5/5

    murloid

  4. Super good, also a rare mount dropped for me. Happy!

    Kolef

  5. Nice and easy runs ty

    Tenze

  6. This team is crazy good, props to guys. Solid job

    wtora

  7. 5/5 stars very efficient and professional group, you saved my ass boys.

    STD

  8. Pleasant experience during all steps of my order. Will buy more.

    frenka

  9. Fast and easy, i’m happy)

    Soket

  10. Completed faster than advertised, recommend! Thx!

    Makro

15
  • Select Product Options:

    • 40 $
    • 39 $
    • 50 $
    • 36 $
or
Minimal order sum for this service equals

Subscribe

Sign up for our newsletter and  learn latest deals, special offers, exciting news on our services


footer-img
TOP