×

HOW TO SHOP

1Select service from catalog
2 Review your order.
3 Payment & start the boost!

If you still have problems, please let us know by sending a message to live chat / skype or email to [email protected] . Thank you!

SHOWROOM HOURS

1:00 PM - 1:00AM CET
skype: boosting_pro
email: [email protected]

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CREATE ACCOUNT

Прокачка ранга

$

С помощью нашего удобного калькулятора вы можете быстро оформить заказ на прокачку любого ранга до Глобал Элиты независимо от ранга в котором вы находитесь сейчас.

Категория: Метки: , ,

Описание

Система рангов в CS:GO чем то похожа на Elo в LoL или систему ранкедов в Dota2, но как точно она задумана до конца не известно, но основываясь на нашем опыте мы можем рассказать вам как примерно она работает.  Мы точно знаем, что каждый раунд может повлиять на ваше положение в рейтинговой таблице. Потерпев поражение в одном раунде вы вряд ли уменьшите свой ранг, но потерпев серию поражений ваш ранг обязательно уменьшится, поэтому для поднятия вашей ранговой группы вам нужно в среднем выигрывать 60% игр. Если вы будете одерживать победы над группой выше вас рангов, то вы будете получать больше очков, а если будете проигрывать группе ниже вашего ранга, то будете терять много.

Для того, чтобы начать играть ранкед игры вам нужно отыграть калибровочные игры. После вам присудят звание с которым вы начнете играть ранкед матчи. Эти результаты зависят от Ваших показателей K/D (Убийства/Смерти), помимо этого, чем больше будет побед и меньше проигрышей, тем выше вы получите звание. Выиграв два матча, Вы сможете начать следующий матч только через 24 часа и так будет до 10 побед, пока Вы не получите звание.

Если вы по каким то причинам теряете звания, или просто не можете продвинуться дальше, или хотите играть с вашими друзьями, но они имеют выше звания, то вы всегда можете заказать у нас прокачку любого желаемого звания независимо от вашего. Заказав прокачку ранга в CS:GO вы сможете пропустить некоторые ранги, на которых играют слабые игроки часто портящие матчи и начать игру на более высоких рангах, где ведут сражения игроки имеющие большой опыт и знающие тонкости игры.

  • Требуется передача аккаунта.
  • Отыгранные 10 отборочных матчей.
  • Нам нужен доступ только к игровому аккаунту CS:GO с помощью функции "Семейный Просмотр", мы не просим данные от вашего e-mail. В этом режиме мы не сможем пользоваться трейдом, продавать предметы и использоваться настройки Steam.

Обязательно. Для определения вашего начального ранга вам нужно отыграть 10 отборочных игр, после чего мы сможем приступить к прокачке рангов.

Конечно! Вы можете заказать услугу "10 отборочных игр" у нас для достижения наилучшего результата.

После того, как вы отыграете 10 отборочных игр, ваш ранг будет отображаться в главном меню.

наш исполнитель получает доступ к аккаунту через функцию "Семейный просмотр. В этом режиме мы не сможем пользоваться трейдом, продавать предметы и использоваться настройки Steam.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Прокачка ранга”

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

  • Выберите опции для продукта:

    • 0 $
    • 0 $
    • 1 $
или
Минимальная сумма заказа для данной услуги

Подписаться

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, и если цена этого продукта будет уменьшена, Вы первым узнаете об этой крутой новости.


footer-img
TOP

×

HOW TO SHOP

1Select service from catalog
2 Review your order.
3 Payment & start the boost!

If you still have problems, please let us know by sending a message to live chat / skype or email to [email protected] . Thank you!

SHOWROOM HOURS

1:00 PM - 1:00AM CET
skype: boosting_pro
email: [email protected]

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CREATE ACCOUNT

Rank Boost

$

With the help of our calculator you can easily and quickly make an order for Rank boost to any Rank including Global Elite, regardless of your current rank.

Category: Tags: , ,

Description

The ranks system in CS:GO is something similar to Elo in LoL or ranked system in Dota2, but precisely how it is conceived up to the end it isn’t known, but based on our experience we can tell you approximately how it’s works. We precisely know that each round can affect your condition in the rating table. Having got beaten in one round you hardly reduce the rank, but having got beaten in series your rank surely will decrease, therefore for a raising of your rank group you need to win 60% of games on average. If you win victories over group above your rank, then you will receive more points and if you lose to group below your rank, then you will lose much more.

To begin play in ranked games you need first to play 10 calibration games. After you will award a rank with which you will begin play ranked matches. These results depend on your indicators of K/D (kills/deaths), in addition, more wins and less losses will give you higher starting rank. Having won two matches, you will be able to begin next calibration match only in 24 hours and so on till 10 victories, until you are entitled.

If you for some reason lose ranks, or just can’t promote further, or want to play with your friends, but they have above a rank, then you can always order from us boost of any desirable rank irrespective of yours. Having ordered boost of a rank in CS:GO you will be able to pass some ranks on which weak players play often spoiling matches and to begin a game on higher ranks where players having wide experience and knowing conduct battles.

  • Account sharing.
  • 10 completed placement games.
  • We need access only to CS:GO account using Family Sharing mode, we won’t need your Email data. In this mode we won’t be able to use Trade, sell items or change Steam settings.

Absolutely. Competitive matchmaking will match you with other players of similar skill, which is more likely to result in a fun match than jumping into a random game.

Once your Rank Group has settled and you have won 10 competitive matches, your Rank Group will be displayed on the main menu.

Once your Rank Group has settled and you have won 10 competitive matches, your Rank Group will be displayed on the main menu.

When you play your first game, we have no idea what your skill is. As you play more games, we use those wins and losses to make predictions about what Skill Group we think you should be in. The more games you play, the more confident the system is in predicting who the other players are that you should be playing against. Winning 10 games gives us enough data to confidently place you in a Rank Group where we think you’ll be matched up with others matching your skill level.

Most matches have a small range of Rank Groups represented. If you see a larger range of Rank Groups then it is likely that those players came into the match as a party.

Our booster gets access to your account through Family Sharing option. In this mode we won't be able to use Trade, sell or delete items or change Steam settings.

Be the first to review “Rank Boost”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

  • Select Product Options:

    • 0 $
    • 0 $
    • 1 $
or

Subscribe

Sign up for our newsletter and  learn latest deals, special offers, exciting news on our services

footer-img
TOP